Medarbetare

Maria Westerberg

Grundare och ägare
Inredare
E-post: maria.w@move-2.se
Mobil: 0709-400 888

Birgitta Westerberg

Inredare
E-post: birgitta.w@move-2.se
Mobil: 0708-296 261

Anna Nilsson

Chefsstylist & Team leader
E-post: anna.n@move-2.se
Mobil: 0730-452326
 

Elin Boklund

Inredare
E-post: elin.b@move-2.se
Mobil: 0736-505 915
 

Caroline Segenmark

Inredare/stylist
E-post: caroline.s@move-2.se
Mobil: 070-780 03 23

Pamela Höglund

Inredare/stylist
E-post: pamela.h@move-2.se
Mobil: 0735-148489

Maria Torstenson

Inredare
E-post: maria.torstenson@gmail.com
Mobil: 073-760 23 52
Hemsida: www.sminterior.se